NC Grad Fellows announcement

October 7, 2015

The Nathanson Centre is pleased to announce the names of its 2015-2016 crop of Graduate Fellows. Ghuna Bdiwi and David Hughes, Phd Candidates at Osgoode Hall Law School, Zoë Heyn-Jones, Phd Candidate in the Department of Visual Art and Art History, as well as Sarah Naumes and Katrin Roots, Phd Candidates in the Department of Political Science, will be joining us for the year. We are thrilled to be welcoming such a strong group of scholars to the Centre and extend to them a warm welcome!

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.